UAW Local 5

Calendar - Current Events

Region 2-B Calendar of Events 2015
Date: Thu, Jan 1, 2015 to Thu, Dec 31, 2015  
Location: Click on link for a printable copy.  

Region 2-B Financial Officers Seminar
Date: Tue, Apr 28, 2015 to Wed, Apr 29, 2015  
Location: Region 2-B Sub-Regional Office  

Richard T. Gosser Scholarship Luncheon
Date: Wed, May 20, 2015  
Location: Region 2-B Headquarters  

Richard T. Gosser Scholarship Golf Outing
Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2015  
Location: Thunderbird Hills Golf Course  

Region 2-B Leadership Week
Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2015 to Fri, Jul 31, 2015  
Location: Family Education Center  

Director's Charity Golf Outing
Date: Sat, Sep 12, 2015  
Location: Legends Golf Course  

Region 2-B Leadership Week
Date: Sun, Sep 20, 2015 to Fri, Sep 25, 2015  
Location: Family Education Center  

Region 2-B Annual Entertainmentl Outing
Date: Sat, Sep 26, 2015  
Location: Tam O'Shanter Sports Complex  

View past events

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me