## UAW 5 UNIT ELECTIONS – AM GENERAL ELECTION WEDNESDAY MAY 27, 2020

## AM General Joint Council Delegate (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 8)

CHRIS LAWHORN DARLENE SWANK TIM EBERSOL KEITH ODEN CARMEL HOLLARS EDDIE MOLDONADO BRENDA SMITH-STANLEY SUE SZYNSKI PAUL BELL DEB FRYE HAROLD E WIRICK BRIAN LARA GLORIA TUTTLE DAVID ARNDT

> Dave J Sulak - Election Committee Chair Lisa Nussel & Ryan Snyder - Co-Chairs 5/11/2020

