## **UAW 5 UNIT ELECTIONS – AMG AFTC ELECTION WEDNESDAY MAY 27, 2020**

#### **Chair (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)**

DAVID TAYLOR 15.31%

DON BRADY 64.97% *ELECTED* 

MICHAEL "RAMBO" KAUFFMAN 3.74%
DAVID ARNDT 15.99%

### Recording Secretary (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)

TOM HUPP 67.71% ELECTED

BRENDA STANLEY-SMITH 32.29%

#### **AFTC Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)**

CARMEL HOLLARS 27.91% RUN-OFF

HAROLD E WIRICK 2.33%

EDDIE MOLDONADO 27.91% RUN-OFF

JOE LEWIS PENA 18.60% GLEN NETHERCUTT 23.26%

### Skilled Trades Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1) KEITH ODEN ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

# Skilled Trades Delegate (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1) KEITH ODEN ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

Dave J Sulak - Election Committee Chair Lisa Klopenstine & Ryan Snyder - Co-Chairs 5/28/2020

