<u>UAW 5 UNIT ELECTIONS – AM GENERAL</u> <u>ELECTION WEDNESDAY MAY 27, 2020</u>

| AM General Joint Council Delegate (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 8) | | |
|---|-------|----------------|
| CHRIS LAWHORN | 8.57% | ELECTED |
| DARLENE SWANK | 5.65% | |
| TIM EBERSOL | 7.36% | RUN-OFF |
| KEITH ODEN | 7.90% | ELECTED |
| CARMEL HOLLARS | 7.90% | ELECTED |
| EDDIE MOLDONADO | 6.99% | |
| BRENDA SMITH-STANLEY | 7.36% | RUN-OFF |
| SUE SZYNSKI | 6.08% | |
| PAUL BELL | 8.09% | ELECTED |
| DEB FRYE | 5.96% | |
| HAROLD E WIRICK | 3.95% | |
| BRIAN LARA | 8.63% | ELECTED |
| GLORIA TUTTLE | 8.09% | ELECTED |
| DAVID ARNDT | 7.48% | ELECTED |

Dave J Sulak - Election Committee Chair Lisa Klopenstine & Ryan Snyder - Co-Chairs 5/28/2020



RESULTS