UAW 5 UNIT ELECTIONS – AMG MAP (MMC/LOC) ELECTION WEDNESDAY MAY 27, 2020

<u>Chair (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)</u>		
DAVID TAYLOR	15.31%	
DON BRADY	64.97%	ELECTED
MICHAEL "RAMBO" KAUFFMAN	3.74%	
DAVID ARNDT	15.99%	
Recording Secretary (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)		
ТОМ НИРР	67.71%	ELECTED
BRENDA STANLEY-SMITH	32.29%	
MAP 1 st Shift Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 2)		
SHAWN MCDOUGAL	24.83%	RUN-OFF
TIM BURKUS	8.58%	RUN-OFF
DAN SMITH	1.39%	
LINDA SCHIMMEL	3.02%	
CURTISS WERNER	7.42%	
TIM EBERSOL	1.39%	
CHRIS LAWHORN	3.02%	
CORY NANCE	2.55%	
CORRY "BIG C" COLEMAN	6.26%	
JOHN KLOPENSTINE	8.35%	
JAMES SKOVIAK	10.21%	RUN-OFF
CARL W EICKLEBERRY	14.62%	RUN-OFF
GINA EDWARDS	8.35%%	
Off shift Committee Person (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)		
DONNY WAITS	85.71%	ELECTED
PEGGI SINGLETON	14.29%	

Skilled Trades Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1) KEITH ODEN ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

<u>Skilled Trades Delegate (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)</u> KEITH ODEN

ELECTED BY ACCLAMATION

Dave J Sulak - Election Committee Chair Lisa Klopenstine & Ryan Snyder - Co-Chairs 5/28/2020

