<u>UAW 5 UNIT ELECTIONS – AM General</u> RUN-OFF ELECTION WEDNESDAY JUNE 3, 2020

MAP 1st Shift Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 2)

SHAWN MCDOUGAL 34.13% ELECTED

TIM BURKUS 18.52%

JAMES SKOVIAK 23.81% ELECTED

CARL W EICKLEBERRY 23.54%

AFTC Committeeperson (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)

CARMEL HOLLARS 38.10%

EDDIE MOLDONADO 61.90% ELECTED

AM General Joint Council Delegate (VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN 1)

TIM EBERSOL 53.70% ELECTED

BRENDA SMITH-STANLEY 46.30%

Dave J Sulak - Election Committee Chair Lisa Klopenstine & Ryan Snyder - Co-Chairs 6/03/2020



FINAL RESULTS