Civil and Human Rights

Our commitment to civil rights is at the core of who UAW is. This committee is the essential guardian of our union's "No Discrimination" policy. Members of this committee fullfil the commitment to assure member's full rights regardless of religion, race, creed, color, sex, political affiliation, national origin, age, disability, martial status, sexual orientation, gender identity, or gender expression.

Members include:

1. Carolynn Powell

2. Douglas Williems

3. Charmaine Florence

4.  Anthony Thomas

5. Michael Delgado

6. Brian Hightower

7. Anthony Lampley

8. Gregg Peck