Community Service

This committee performs the critical task of helping members and their families in times of need. This committee works through public and private organizations to ensure that members faced with emergencies get relief when needed.

Members include:

1. Carolynn Powell

2. Argie Garcia - Chairman

3. Jason Turner

4. Douglas Willems - Financial Secretary

5. Monica Sutton - Co-Chairman

6. Michael Delgado

7. Willie Mae Davis-Tucker

8. Lisa Welch