This committee is responsible for building power of the movement through educating and training members of their local. Education aims to provide information and tools for each member to engage with our union in their current role.

Members include:

1. Stacey McClelland - Chairman

2. Angela Gault - Co-Chairman

3. Douglas Willems - Financial Secretary

4. Monica Sutton

5. Michael Delgado

6. Carolynn Powell